2019-20 PTA General Meeting Schedule

Monday, 12 August – 7:55 am
Monday, 14 October – 6:40 pm
Monday, 09 December – 6:40 pm
Monday, 30 March – 6:40 pm
Monday, 04 May – 6:40 pm
 
All meetings are held in the BBE Cafeteria right before the student program.
 
 
 

2019-20 PTA Executive Meeting Schedule

Wednesday, 07 August – 8:45 am (BBE Cafeteria)
Thursday, 19 September – 10:00 am
Thursday, 17 October – 10:00 am
Thursday, 14 November – 10:00 am
Thursday, 19 December – 10:00 am
Thursday, 16 January – 10:00 am
Thursday, 20 February – 10:00 am
Thursday, 19 March – 10:00 am
Thursday, 16 April – 10:00 am
Thursday, 14 May – 10:00 am
 
All meetings are held at the Kingwood First Baptist Church. 

Save

Save

Save

Save

Upcoming Events

 

Volunteers of the Month

We are so thankful for our volunteers!