Save

 

Upcoming Events

_______________________

GET SOCIAL WITH THE BBE PTA

    

 


_______________________

Shop & Support

   

  

_________________________

 

Save

2018-19 PTA General Meeting Schedule

Monday, 20 August – 8:00 am
Monday, 15 October – 6:40 pm
Monday, 03 December – 6:40 pm
Monday, 08 April – 6:40 pm
Monday, 06 May – 6:40 pm
 
All meetings are held in the BBE Cafeteria right before the student program.
 
 

2018-19 PTA Executive Meeting Schedule

Monday, 13 August – 2:00 pm
Monday, 17 September – 2:00 pm
Monday, 22 October – 2:00 pm
Monday, 12 November – 2:00 pm
Monday, 17 December – 2:00 pm
Monday, 14 January – 2:00 pm
Monday, 11 February – 2:00 pm
Monday, 25 March – 2:00 pm
Monday, 15 April – 2:00 pm
Monday, 20 May – 2:00 pm
 
All meetings are held at BBE in the PLC room. 

Save

Save

Save

Save