Save

 

Upcoming Events

_______________________

GET SOCIAL WITH THE BBE PTA

    

 


_______________________

Shop & Support

   

  

_________________________

 

Save

2017-18 PTA General Meeting Schedule

Thursday, 07 September – 8:00 am
Monday, 16 October – 6:40 pm
Monday, 04 December – 6:40 pm
Monday, 09 April – 6:40 pm
Monday, 14 May – 6:40 pm
 
All meetings are held in the BBE Cafeteria right before the student program.
 
 

2017-18 PTA Executive Meeting Schedule

Thursday, 17 August – 10:00 am
Thursday, 14 September – 10:00 am
Thursday, 19 October – 10:00 am
Thursday, 16 November – 10:00 am
Thursday, 14 December – 10:00 am
Thursday, 18 January – 10:00 am
Thursday, 15 February – 10:00 am
Thursday, 22 March – 10:00 am
Thursday, 19 April – 10:00 am
Thursday, 17 May – 10:00 am
 
All meetings are held at Kingwood First Baptist Church.

 

Save

Save

Save

Save